Contact us.

 
EnerBank USA Corporate Offices, Salt Lake City, UT EnerBank USA Logo in Black and White

Corporate offices.

EnerBank Headquarters

1245 Brickyard Road
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Customer Service Homeowners

General Inquiries (payments, balance, etc.) :: 888.390.1220, option 1

Loan Documentation Support :: 888.724.3552

Collections Department :: 888.321.6390

Contractor Support

Contractor Support – Active Contractors :: 888.390.1220, option 2

PartnerPortal Support :: 888.700.9610

New Business

Potential Contractors :: 888.704.5376

Potential Sponsors :: 888.721.2100




Hours of operation.

 
hours of operation icon

Lending

Monday - Friday :: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM (EST)
Saturday :: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (EST)
Sunday :: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST)

Customer Service

Monday - Friday :: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST)

Contractor Support

Monday - Friday :: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM (EST)
Saturday :: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (EST)
Sunday :: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EST)

Special Lending Holiday Hours

Memorial Day (Monday, May 26, 2014)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST)
Independence Day (Friday, July 4, 2014)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST)
Labor Day (Monday, September 1, 2014)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST)
Christmas Eve Day (Wednesday, December 24, 2014)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST)
New Year's Eve Day (Wednesday, December 31, 2014)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EST)

We are Closed on the Following Holidays:

New Years Day :: Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Easter Day :: Sunday, April 20, 2014
Thanksgiving Day :: Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day :: Thursday, December 25, 2014

Calendar Note:

We will be open on the following Federal Holidays to accept loan applications, provide support, and answer your questions. Please note, however there will be a delay in contractor funding on these dates as processing centers are closed in observance of the holiday.

Martin Luther King Day :: Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day :: Monday, February 17, 2014
Columbus Day :: Monday, October 13, 2014
Veteran's Day :: Monday, November 11, 2014