Are you...

A Homeowner

Click Here

In the Industry

Click Here
Category: Uncategorised

Contact us

 
EnerBank USA Corporate Offices, Salt Lake City, UT EnerBank USA Logo in Black and White

Corporate offices

EnerBank Headquarters

1245 Brickyard Road
Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Customer Service Homeowners

General Inquiries (payments, balance, etc.) :: 888.390.1220, option 1

Loan Documentation Support :: 888.724.3552

Collections Department :: 888.321.6390

Statements :: 866.644.3662

Contractor Support

Contractor Support – Active Contractors :: 888.390.1220, option 2

PartnerPortal Support :: 888.700.9610

New Business

Potential Contractors :: 888.704.5376

Potential Sponsors :: 888.721.2100




Hours of operation

 
hours of operation icon

Lending

Monday - Friday :: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM (EASTERN TIME)
Saturday :: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
Sunday :: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)

Customer Service

Monday - Friday :: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)

Note: Customer Service is closed on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, and Christmas Day.

Contractor Support

Monday - Friday :: 8:00 AM - 1:00 AM (EASTERN TIME)
Saturday :: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
Sunday :: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)

Special Lending Holiday Hours

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
Independence Day (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
Christmas Eve Day (Monday, December 24, 2018)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)
New Year's Eve Day (Monday, December 31, 2018)
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM (EASTERN TIME)

We are Closed on the Following Holidays:

New Year's Day :: Monday, January 1, 2018
Easter Day :: Sunday, April 1, 2018
Thanksgiving Day :: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day :: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day :: Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Calendar Note:

We will be open on the following Federal Holidays to accept loan applications, provide support, and answer your questions. Please note, however there will be a delay in contractor funding on these dates as processing centers are closed in observance of the holiday.

Martin Luther King Day :: Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day :: Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day :: Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day :: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day :: Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day :: Monday, October 8, 2018
Veteran's Day :: Sunday, November 12, 2018